Webinar: Unlocking Value in NPL Transactions with Data Transparency

Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018 | 1pm – 2pm GMT

The European NPL market is in full swing and we are in the thick of the action. Our recently formed partnership with 8G Capital Partners leverages their proven expertise in asset management and combines it with our proprietary Artificial Intelligence-driven platform to improve and speed up the data capturing processes to support NPL transactions.

Through this partnership, we are primed to provide our unique perspective on the challenges facing the NPL market today, and to offer recommendations to overcome NPL transaction complexity, and unlock latent value for participants.

Please join us for a one-hour webinar on Tuesday, 13 November 2018, which will cover:

  • The current state of the NPL market in CEE regions
  • The challenges facing investors and banking institutions
  • Data transparency as a means to mitigate risks in loan transactions
  • What the LEVERTON x 8GCP joint service offering entails
  • How our partnership helps businesses

Speakers:

Richard Belgrave, Chief Revenue Officer, LEVERTON

Tassos Kotzanastassis, Founder, 8G Capital Partners

 

Webinar details:

Date: Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Time: 1pm GMT / 2pm CEST / 3pm EEST

 

How to register:

To register, please fill out the form on this page. An official confirmation will be sent to you by email prior to the webinar with the relevant links and details on how to log-in.

 

Enquiries:

For enquiries, please contact:

Nil Volin

Tel: +49 30 868 711 105

Email: nil.volin@leverton.ai